Welcome to i am a film.

0020120 0077221 info@iamafilm.com


First prize for Best Film "N.I.F.F 2018" Noto International Film Festival

The winner will receive a sculpture of fine workmanship.

Best Director: Prize with plaque
Best Screenplay prize with plaque
Best Cinematography: with license award
Best Editing: with license award
Best Original Soundtrack: with license award
Best Actor: with license award
Best Actress: with license award

May be assigned at the discretion of the jury special mentions, with their grounds also unquestionable: with plaque prize (attended by all categories)


The jury appointed by the organizers of MAGNETIC FILM PRODUCTION will be made up of experts in the field of cinematography, music, and journalism, chaired by film critic Steve Della Casa, viewed on the site www.magneticfilm.it
The judges' decision is final
The jury reserves the right not to award one or more prizes if it considers inadequate works on the relationship of the quality of the festival.

Offical Selection